TED talk…The Power of Introverts

I’ve been really into TED talks lately.  I’ve been finding myself watching one, which leads to another, and then another, and another…and before I know it, it’s been hours worth of TED talks.  It’s definitely been taking over my week.  So this Sunday, I thought I’d share one of my favourtie TED talks I watched this week, and one that I think relates to me, and probably a lot of other people out there.  We really need to embrace the kind of people we are and understand what situations we excel in…we might find ourselves a lot happier with our school programs, our jobs, and our personal lives.  Not everyone’s the same!  Be and do what comes naturally to you…because it’s important!

 

Leave a Reply

