I’m Back!

Hey everyone! So I know I’ve been MIA for quite some time now. It’s been quite the busy several months that included school, surgery, design placement, graduating, working, moving to the city, and most exciting of all…(cue suspense)…working on starting up my own online decorating business!  It’s something I’m hugely excited about and working passionately on getting up and running. And to go with that, I’ve also started a new blog called Directional Design. <— Visit this link and come check me out, I’d love to hear from you! You’ll also be able to check out the start of what I’ve been working on as far as business ventures go. Don’t forget to subscribe and follow me!

So that being said, I love having this blog with Debbie and Jo so hopefully I’ll be able to still post here now and then – they’ve been doing such a good job keeping it going! Anyway, shpiel complete. I’ll leave you with some of my decorating work from my final school semester. Hope to see you soon!!

 

2020 Design

 

 

Nautical Bathroom Retro Kitchen Cottage Kitchen

 

 

Sketch Up and Podium

 

 

 

 

 

INT_Bedroom INT_kitchen INT-Living Room

 

 

Boutique Hotel

Screen Shot 2014-07-11 at 3.06.45 PM

Screen Shot 2014-07-11 at 3.06.28 PM

 

Retail Design

Screen Shot 2014-07-11 at 3.10.20 PM Screen Shot 2014-07-11 at 3.09.55 PM Screen Shot 2014-07-11 at 3.09.40 PM Screen Shot 2014-07-11 at 3.09.29 PM

 

Remember to also check me out at http://www.directionaldesign.ca!  Thanks guys!! xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

