Brand Makeovers now Availible on Etsy

Etsy- SHop

Hi All,

I’ve gotten some great feedback from you all in regards to a few branding & logo’s pieces I’ve posted over the last few weeks- I just wanted to say that I do offer custom branding packages on my Etsy shop, as well as a few prints of my photography and art.

I really wanted to focus on the branding- as its still a new concept for me aaaand is crazy cheap 🙂

Custom Identity Makeover (Branding)

Let me know what you guys think! I’m absolutely open to suggestions- and If you’re looking for a custom piece that isn’t covered in the description- then get in touch! lets work some magic.

Once again thanks to all of you for your amazing support- I’m so excited for what we have in store for the upcoming weeks!!

Leave a Reply

