Custom Decorating- On a Budget Now Availible Internationally!

Hi all, first off- thank you all for your tremendous support and feedback over the past few weeks- you all continue to inspire me.

I’ve been quite busy this last week giving my company ( Debbie Jehlicka Interiors) the graphic makeover it was sorely needing and finding ways to extend my decorating solutions to people with a smaller budget who cant invest as much money as they’d like into consults and site visits. I don’t think its entirely fair that lifestyle and home décor advice should be something reserved for only the wealthy to benefit from.

Logo's Updated 02 inspiration

With that in mind I’ve developed a package that allows me to help out through Etsy! Essentially how it works is after purchasing- you download a questionnaire. Next, a organized series of steps to follow and finally a rendering of your space, furniture sourced, color scheme selected, space planned and all for $ 250.00 CAD. Amazing right?

This is all quite a new concept for me – and I am incredibly excited to give it a test run. It also allows me to source internationally! So if any of you have anyone that you feel would benefit from this experience I would be incredibly grateful if you would pass this info along!

etsy

Leave a Reply

